1-3 DAY PROCESSING TIME ON SHIPPING ORDERS. Free shipping on book orders of $40 or more. Order pickup is available at our shop! Click here for more local pickup details and processing times.

Eternal Rider (Lords of Deliverance #1) - Larissa Ione

Eternal Rider (Lords of Deliverance #1) - Larissa Ione

Regular price
$15.99
Sale price
$15.99

New release! A dark, sexy romance from New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione for readers of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire: she's his only hope to stop the Apocalypse—but is he willing to pay the price?

His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his powerful shoulders. If he falls to the forces of evil, the world falls, too. As one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, he is far stronger than any mortal, but even he cannot fight his destiny forever. Not when his own brother plots against him.

Yet there is one last hope. Gifted in a way other humans can’t—or won’t—understand, Cara Thornhart is the key to both his safety and his doom. But involving Cara will prove treacherous, even beyond the maddening, dangerous desire that seizes them the moment they meet.

For staving off eternal darkness requires a staggering cost: Cara’s life.

By Larissa Ione. Paperback. 416 pages. Published by Forever, 2022.