1-3 DAY PROCESSING TIME ON SHIPPING ORDERS. Free shipping on book orders of $40 or more. Order pickup is available at our shop! Click here for more local pickup details and processing times.

Odd One Out - Nic Stone (Used)

Odd One Out - Nic Stone (Used)

Regular price
$6.00
Sale price
$6.00

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us.

Courtney Cooper and Jupiter Sanchez (Coop & Jupe!) have been next-door neighbors and best friends since they were seven-years-old. She's his partner-in-crime and other half. But lately, Cooper can't ignore he might want something more than friendship from Jupiter.

When Rae Chin moves to town she can't believe how lucky she is to find Coop and Jupe. Being the new kid is usually synonymous with pariah, but around these two, she finally feels like she belongs. She's so grateful she wants to kiss him...and her.

Jupiter has always liked girls. But when Rae starts dating Cooper, Jupe realizes that the only girl she ever really imagined by his side was her.

One story. Three sides. No easy answers.

This is a used copy in very good condition

 By Nic Stone. Paperback, 336 pages. Ages 14 and up. Published by Ember, 2019.